Skip to content
Help Center

Help Center

Safetics
⌘K
Home Open SafetyDesigner
🇺🇸 English
English 한국어

Getting Started

  • What is SafetyDesigner?
  • Sign Up and Login
  • Home Screen
  • Edit Account Information
  • Create Project and Application

3D Design & Collision Analysis

  • 3D Screen Elements
  • Create Robots
  • Input Analysis Information
  • Analysis Result
  • Collision Risk Analysis Report Issuance
  • Application Sharing
  • Trash bin

Risk Assessment

  • Risk Assessment Screen Layout
  • Step 1. Risk Assessment Information
  • Step 2. Workspace Configuration
  • Step 3. Identify Hazardous Factors
  • Step 4. Evaluate Risks and Reduction Plans
  • Step 5. Generate Report
← Back

Trash bin

Trash Bin is a page where you can restore or permanently delete deleted projects and application files.

Trash bin screen

Trash bin screen

1. Trash Bin Screen Layout

① Restore

You can restore the file by clicking the View More menu.

② Delete Permanently

If you click View More menu to permanently delete a file, the file will be completely deleted.

Tip

You can also click the check box on the left of the file to restore or permanently delete multiple files, and delete the entire file by emptying the trash bin.

← PreviousApplication Sharing
Safetics Safetics

Robot safety made simple

Product

SafetyDesigner Pricing

Guides

SafetyDesigner Guide TBM Guide

Resources

Insights FAQ Glossary

Company

Safetics Home Contact Us

Safetics Inc. · CEO : Heonseop Shin · Business Reg. No. 693-87-01568 · 2F, 43, Bongeunsa-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea · Tel : 82-2-568-7985 · info@safetics.io

© 2026 Safetics, Inc.

Image you just passed